Netflix with not interested button
Netflix has removed the "Not interested" button. But Trim adds it back. Move over a movie and you will see the "Not interested" button again. In grid view, removed movies will disappear immediately. In normal view, removed movies will be faded out first, then disappear after you reload the page.
Remove movies or shows
With Trim, you can click the "Not interested" button when viewing a movie or TV show. That item will then disappear from your UI. It will disappear even after you reload the page.
Recover hidden movies or shows
You can recover removed movies or TV shows by clicking the "Put back" button when viewing "removed" items.